কর্মসূচি সময়সূচী

programme
S.N. Title Details/Download
151 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 10/04/2020 (Friday) Download (369.25 KB) pdf
152 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 09/04/2020 (Thursday) Download (369.24 KB) pdf
153 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 08/04/2020 (Wednesday) Download (369.25 KB) pdf
154 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 07/04/2020 (Tuesday) Download (369.26 KB) pdf
155 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 06/04/2020 (Monday) Download (371.04 KB) pdf
156 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 05/04/2020 (Sunday) Download (369.26 KB) pdf
157 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 04/04/2020 (Saturday) Download (370.45 KB) pdf
158 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 03/04/2020 (Friday) Download (369.28 KB) pdf
159 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 02/04/2020 (Thursday) Download (369.28 KB) pdf
160 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 01/04/2020 (Wednesday) Download (369.27 KB) pdf
161 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 31/03/2020 (Tuesday) Download (368.56 KB) pdf
162 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 30/03/2020 (Monday) Download (368.55 KB) pdf
163 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 29/03/2020 (Sunday) Download (369.66 KB) pdf
164 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 28/03/2020 (Saturday) Download (362.35 KB) pdf
165 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 27/03/2020 (Friday) Download (360.73 KB) pdf
166 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 26/03/2020 (Thursday) Download (361.54 KB) pdf
167 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 25/03/2020 (Wednesday) Download (362.29 KB) pdf
168 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 24/03/2020 (Tuesday) Download (361.91 KB) pdf
169 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 23/03/2020 (Monday) Download (361.85 KB) pdf
170 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 22/03/2020 (Sunday) Download (359.86 KB) pdf
171 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 21/03/2020 (Saturday) Download (361.73 KB) pdf
172 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 20/03/2020 (Friday) Download (359.56 KB) pdf
173 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 19/03/2020 (Thursday) Download (363.04 KB) pdf
174 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 18/03/2020 (Wednesday) Download (363.41 KB) pdf
175 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 17/03/2020 (Tuesday) Download (359.75 KB) pdf
176 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 16/03/2020 (Monday) Download (359.6 KB) pdf
177 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 15/03/2020 (Sunday) Download (316.08 KB) pdf
178 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 14/03/2020 (Saturday) Download (334.76 KB) pdf
179 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 13/03/2020 (Friday) Download (333.07 KB) pdf
180 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 12/03/2020 (Thrusday) Download (331.81 KB) pdf

Pages