কর্মসূচি সময়সূচী

programme
S.N. Title Details/Download
121 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 10/05/2020 (Sunday) Download (371.48 KB) pdf
122 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 09/05/2020 (Saturday) Download (371.48 KB) pdf
123 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 08/05/2020 (Friday) Download (371.47 KB) pdf
124 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 07/05/2020 (Thursday) Download (371.47 KB) pdf
125 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 06/05/2020 (Wednesday) Download (373.25 KB) pdf
126 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 05/05/2020 (Tuesday) Download (371.47 KB) pdf
127 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 04/05/2020 (Monday) Download (373.11 KB) pdf
128 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 03/05/2020 (Sunday) Download (371.45 KB) pdf
129 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 02/05/2020 (Saturday) Download (371.47 KB) pdf
130 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 01/05/2020 (Friday) Download (371.45 KB) pdf
131 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 30/04/2020 (Thursday) Download (371.44 KB) pdf
132 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 29/04/2020 (Wednesday) Download (371.48 KB) pdf
133 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 28/04/2020 (Tuesday) Download (371.47 KB) pdf
134 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 27/04/2020 (Monday) Download (371.46 KB) pdf
135 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 26/04/2020 (Sunday) Download (373.94 KB) pdf
136 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 25/04/2020 (Saturday) Download (369.24 KB) pdf
137 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 24/04/2020 (Friday) Download (370.91 KB) pdf
138 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 23/04/2020 (Thrusday) Download (369.26 KB) pdf
139 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 22/04/2020 (Wednesday) Download (369.25 KB) pdf
140 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 21/04/2020 (Tuesday) Download (368.69 KB) pdf
141 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 20/04/2020 (Monday) Download (369.25 KB) pdf
142 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 19/04/2020 (Sunday) Download (302.93 KB) pdf
143 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 18/04/2020 (Saturday) Download (302.9 KB) pdf
144 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 17/04/2020 (Friday) Download (302.91 KB) pdf
145 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 16/04/2020 (Thursday) Download (304.49 KB) pdf
146 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 15/04/2020 (Wednesday) Download (302.91 KB) pdf
147 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 14/04/2020 (Tuesday) Download (304.35 KB) pdf
148 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 13/04/2020 (Monday) Download (302.92 KB) pdf
149 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 12/04/2020 (Sunday) Download (302.5 KB) pdf
150 DD Bangla Program Schedule for 11/04/2020 (Saturday) Download (369.26 KB) pdf

Pages